South Florida Symphony: Masterworks II

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Show Time 7:30pm

Enjoy two powerful, strikingly beautiful and inspiring musical masterpieces: Bruckner’s dynamic Symphony No. 6, and the U.S Premiere of Borenstein’s glorious Concerto for Violin and Orchestra, featuring accomplished violinist Irmina Trynkos; along with the world premiere of Nardi’s Upon An Ocean. Single tickets start at just $30.

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 6

NARDI: Upon An Ocean (world premiere)

BORENSTEIN: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 60 featuring Irmina Trynkos, violin