South Florida Symphony: Masterworks IV

Friday, April 17, 2020
Show Time 7:30pm

The spectacular season concludes with Stravinsky’s mythical and rarely performed full ballet score of The Firebird; renowned British composer Frederick Delius’ only Piano Concerto, featuring internationally acclaimed pianist Mark Bebbington; and Beethoven’s spirited Coriolan Overture. Single tickets start at just $30.

STRAVINSKY: The Firebird (Complete Ballet Score)

DELIUS: Piano Concerto featuring Mark Bebbington, piano

BEETHOVEN: Coriolan Overture