South Florida Symphony Orchestra: Brahms, Sibelius & Berlioz

Saturday, February 18, 2023
Showtime: 7:30pm

South Florida Symphony Orchestra 25th Anniversary Season continues with Brahms’ final symphonic work, Double Concerto, featuring Geneva Lewis (violin) & Gabriel Martins (cello); along with the Fifth Symphony by famed Finnish composer Sibelius; and the spirited overture to Berlioz’s Béatrice et Bénédict.

Berlioz | Béatrice et Bénédict Overture

Brahms | Concerto for Violin and Cello in A minor, Op. 102

Featuring Geneva Lewis, violin & Gabriel Martins, cello

Sibelius | Symphony No. 5 in E-flat major, Op. 82